Our Team

PHC is characterized as an informal organization with a motivated team. A driven group of professionals who support and challenge each other to think innovatively. Short lines, clear communication and making progress together are central. We are ready to answer all your questions!

Working at PHC

Given the strong growth of our company and the great ambitions, we are regularly looking for motivated new colleagues. Will you join our team?

Our vacancies

Our team

Pius Floris

Director / Advisor
p.floris@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Philo Floris-Schotte

Director of internal affairs
p.floris-schotte@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Johan Middelkamp

Crop advisor
j.middelkamp@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 2360 4130

Raymond Notermans

Crop advisor
r.notermans@phc.eu
+ 31 (0)6 - 1210 5526

Stefan Even

Crop advisor
s.even@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 5327 0424

Menno Kamphuis

Crop advisor
m.kamphuis@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 3071 7143

Soraya Schilleman

Operations Manager
s.schilleman@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 302

Marinus Kiep

Product & Innovation Manager
m.kiep@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 301

Carmen de Beukelaer

Registration officer
c.debeukelaer@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Renske Kingma

Finance & Control
r.kingma@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 304

Joost van den Hoven

Logistics & Sales Support
j.vandenhoven@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Stefanie Hamers

Back office employee
s.hamers@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Jan op 't Hoog

Warehouse Manager
j.opthoog@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Stephan Kox

Warehouse Employee
s.kox@phc.eu
013 - 7200 300

Gerard Pelders

Marketing communications
g.pelders@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 303

Tristan Franken

Research and development
t.franken@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Anouk van Hees

Intern Research & Development
a.vanhees@phc.eu
013 - 7200 300