Our Team

PHC is characterized as an informal organization with a motivated team. A driven group of professionals who support and challenge each other to think innovatively. Short lines, clear communication and making progress together are central. We are ready to answer all your questions!

Working at PHC

Given the strong growth of our company and the great ambitions, we are regularly looking for motivated new colleagues. Will you join our team?

Our vacancies

Our team

Pius Floris

Director / Advisor
p.floris@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 51 32 85 08

Philo Floris-Schotte

Director internal affairs
p.floris-schotte@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Johan Middelkamp

Crop advisor
j.middelkamp@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 23 60 41 30

Raymond Notermans

Crop advisor
r.notermans@phc.eu
+ 31 (0)6 - 12 10 55 26

Stefan Even

Crop advisor
s.even@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 53 27 04 24

Menno Kamphuis

Crop advisor
m.kamphuis@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 30 71 71 43

Soraya Schilleman

Operations Manager
s.schilleman@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Marinus Kiep

Product Manager
m.kiep@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Renske Kingma

Finance & Control
r.kingma@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Joost van den Hoven

Logistics & Sales Support
j.vandenhoven@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Jan op 't Hoog

Warehouse Manager
j.opthoog@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Hongchao Pan

Research & Development
h.pan@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00

Tristan Franken

Intern Research & Development
t.franken@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 7 200 300

Gerard Pelders

Marketing communications
g.pelders@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 720 03 00