Our Team

PHC is characterized as an informal organization with a motivated team. A driven group of professionals who support and challenge each other to think innovatively. Short lines, clear communication and making progress together are central. We are ready to answer all your questions!

Working at PHC

Given the strong growth of our company and the great ambitions, we are regularly looking for motivated new colleagues. Will you join our team?

Our vacancies

Our team

Pius Floris

Director / Advisor
p.floris@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Soraya Schilleman

Operations Manager
s.schilleman@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 302

Raymond Notermans

Crop advisor
r.notermans@phc.eu
+ 31 (0)6 - 1210 5526

Marinus Kiep

Product & Innovation Manager
m.kiep@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 301

Philo Floris-Schotte

Director of internal affairs
p.floris-schotte@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Johan Middelkamp

Crop advisor
j.middelkamp@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 2360 4130

Joost van den Hoven

Accountmanager
j.vandenhoven@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Luc van de Ven

Inside Sales
l.vandeven@phc.eu
013 - 7200 300

Renske Kingma

Finance & Control
r.kingma@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 304

Jan op 't Hoog

Warehouse Manager
j.opthoog@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300

Stephan Kox

Warehouse Employee
s.kox@phc.eu
013 - 7200 300

Tristan Franken

Research and development
t.franken@phc.eu
+31 (0)13 - 7200 300